25 years of providing exceptional Norfolk holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

Modern kitchen and dining area

Indigo Snug - October 2017

“Had to ring Norfolk cottages 2 days before we were due to arrive as details of the key safe had not been sent . The onous should not be on the customer to obtain this information -unless specified”

Exterior

1 Railway Cottages - October 2017

“Prompt response to any enquiry & knowledgeable of local areas amenities”

Exterior view of Courtyard Cottage, a small brick and flint barn.

Courtyard Cottage - October 2017

“No problems at all with the company.”

Exterior image of this attractive property

Sunnyside - October 2017

“Generally good but with one glitch that I have emailed them about.”

Exterior view of pretty cottage and garden

The Studio - October 2017

“Well informed by email throughout booking process”

This property is a Georgian style three-storey town house, centrally located

Curlew Cottage - October 2017

“A very helpful and courteous team.”

Kings Cottage Barn is a quietly situated character barn conversion set in the grounds of the owner's house and enjoying shared use of the extensive gardens. It is single storey and has a private courtyard in a truly peaceful location

Kings Cottage Barn - October 2017

“Good selection of properties, and easy to shortlist .”

Rogers Row is a charming, terraced cottage which has been renovated and refurbished offering cosy and comfortable accommodation

2 Rogers Row - October 2017

“Directions and access instructions which should have been sent by text were not; so I had to phone for the key code. I was not happy about having to pay a deposit directly to the owner and provide my bank details to a total stranger for its refund and would prefer that this was done through the agent.”

Exterior image of this charming cottage

Church Cottage - October 2017

“Automated booking worked well.
Friendly, polite (on the 'phone) office Staff.”

Exterior image of this traditional brick and flint cottage

Horseshoe Cottage - October 2017

“Info sent from the company said the keysafe code would be texted to me but I had to ring to get it. Otherwise all fine.”

Pages