Exploring Norfolk? Be our guest.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

The Old Garage - July 2018

“Good service, made a change to my reservation with ease after I made a mistake on the booking. Phoned back promptly after I left a voicemail. Would use again.”

Exterior image of this charming end of terrace cottage

Goldsmith's Cottage - July 2018

“Reliable company with very good service”

Exterior

Gable Cottage - July 2018

“Booked by phone! It's always good to talk to someone and I found the lady very friendly.”

Exterior image of this delightful waterside property

Marshmere - July 2018

“Very efficient service”

Thatcher's Rest - July 2018

“Booked via the website - more filters would have been helpful to fit various criteria but very good. apart from that.”

The property has a lovely open plan living space

Partridge Lodge - July 2018

“I have used this company for many years and have nothing but praise for them and the properties the offer”

Pretty Norfolk cottage

Baytree Cottage - July 2018

“Easy website to use with clear information
With one phone call I was able to confirm my booking”

Stunning exterior view of The Gable House

The Gable House - July 2018

“Friendly service, just didn't get the text for the keylock code as stated.”

A view of the water feature and bench

The Coach House - July 2018

“A very efficient service with polite staff.”

Exterior image of this charming thatched barn

Little Barn - July 2018

“Very efficient and helpful.”

Pages