25 years of providing exceptional Norfolk holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

Front view of the property

The Laurels - December 2017

“A pleasure to deal with, very professional and knowledgeable. Have used them over a number of years”

The house sits on a pedestrianised road overlooking the river Wensum in the heart of the city of Norwich

Quayside - December 2017

“Good knowledgeable, professional service. A problem with the shower was solved by them the same day without any fuss.”

A skilful conversion of a former grain mill.

Sygate Mill - December 2017

“Nothing negative to say about Norfolk Country Cottages. No problems with booking etc.”

Exterior

Camberley Cottage - December 2017

“As above excellent customer service helpful kind and considerate, couldn't do enough if customer had a query. Well done. Norfolk Country Cottages.”

This beautifully appointed, spacious property has been built to a high specification providing a most warm, comfortable and well-equipped place to stay and the village has several restaurants within easy walking distance

Captains Cottage - December 2017

“No hassle whatsoever,from the booking to arriving which is exactly what people want”

Courtyard with outdoor furniture - perfect for alfresco dining!

St Michael's Cottage - November 2017

“Would thoroughly recommend”

Lovely spacious sitting room with open beams

The Old Chapel - November 2017

“Really helpful and friendly service. The text messages were a bonus”

Exterior image of this delightful little cottage

Cardinal's Cottage - November 2017

“Easy straight forward booking and arrangements.”

Stunning exterior view of The Gable House

The Gable House - November 2017

“Excellent service from start to finish. Thoroughly recommend.”

A classic 1930s semi with period features and furniture.

Westmead - November 2017

“Very helpful.”

Pages