25 years of providing exceptional Norfolk holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

View of the front exterior of property

Reclaim Cottage - March 2018

“Easy to use website, simple booking procedure”

Seashells is a modern bungalow set on a cliff-top with spectacular uninterrupted sea views opening onto open countryside with views of Happisburgh lighthouse.

Seashells - March 2018

“Excellent customer service”

Dreamcatchers Cottage is a traditional farm workers cottage, dating from the 1860, that has been lovingly restored.

Dreamcatchers Cottage - March 2018

“Really easy to talk to. Very helpful when we had to rearrange due to the "beast from the east". Thank you all.”

Exterior image of this property

Garden Cottage - March 2018

“Always friendly and helpful”

1468 Exterior

Anvil Cottage - March 2018

“Very professional service from my first telephone call.”

Private enclosed decking patio with seating to enjoy the scenery

Porters Lodge - March 2018

“Pleasant and easy to find and book holiday's, and good value for money”

Stunning open plan living space

Barn End - February 2018

“Efficient and information updated as needed. All instructions etc sent in good time.”

Exterior image of this amazing property situated on the cliff at Sheringham

Wee Retreat - February 2018

“Very efficient and helpful.”

The exterior image of this attractive property

Paston - February 2018

“I found I had to chase for emails and the key code. You started to send me advertising material before you had sent me all my booking information. I would like to complete one holiday before you start promoting more.”

This stunning, spacious, detached property provides a high specification and high standard holiday home

Admirals Lodge - February 2018

“Great company, very well informed and helpful”