Exploring Norfolk? Be our guest.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

This is a beautifully presented detatched family house situated in a quiet and very private woodland setting. The house was built in 2006 in a barn conversion style

Sentinel Lodge - September 2018

“excellent all round”

Sitting Room with comfortable seating

Simon's Barn - September 2018

“Efficient, knowledgeable and accessible. Will certainly use again.”

Front Door

Lavender Cottage - September 2018

“All staff were helpful.”

Front exterior view of large semi-detached brick and flint cottage.

Mallard Cottage - September 2018

“prompt responses to all queries”

7 Sea Mews, a cosy cottage within a stones throw from the beach

7 Sea Mews - September 2018

“Great and efficient”

Sitting Room showing comfortable seating and woodburner

Peddars Rest - September 2018

“Very friendly and helpful”

Looking at the cottage from the village road, showing the ancient Bailey Gate on its left hand side.

Peddars Cottage - September 2018

“There are friendly and helpful staff”

Exterior image of this lovely victorian property

2 The Old School - September 2018

“The staff were very helpful overall aspects of our stay.”

Exterior shot of this stunning building, Abbey House.

1 Abbey House - September 2018

“There is no option between good and excellent!”

An attractive exterior view of the timber-clad single storey building.

The Old Barn - September 2018

“Responded to our complaints promptly,but it spoilt our break.”

Pages