Exploring Norfolk? Be our guest.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Hall Farm Barn - November 2018

“No complaints. Efficient and helpful especially when I was too thick to get the gate entry to work.”

The Orchard - November 2018

“Well managed holiday properties to suit a wide range of budgets and tastes.”

Exterior image of this stunning brick and flint property

The Old Bakery - November 2018

“First class service from booking through to staying at the property. Highly recommended.”

Showing the bungalow side on from the roadside approach.

Little Emmaus - November 2018

“A professional service all round.”

Valdoon - November 2018

“Never had any issue with the company or its service. Ultimately, all paths lead to Norfolk Cottages despite looking at other sites online.”

Sitting Room with comfortable seating

Simon's Barn - November 2018

“Nothing more to add,”

A view over the fields to Barn Drift.

Barn Drift - November 2018

“A friendly local team, always helpful and responsive. Brilliant service all round - a breath of fresh air!”

The exterior image of this attractive property

Paston - November 2018

“A great company to book with - their customer service is second to none. Thanks again!”

Exterior image of this lovely victorian property

2 The Old School - November 2018

“Norfolk Country Cottages are a great local company offering a brilliant service. We are always impressed!”

1 Warwick House - November 2018

“Mix up with the bookings, which was norfolk cottages fault. However, as they said, I should have checked the booking email they sent! So my fault too.”

Pages