25 years of providing exceptional Norfolk holidays

Customer Reviews

We love hearing what our customers thought about their holiday with us and use an independent review platform called Feefo to collect their feedback when they return home.

So far, we have received a total of 1381 with 98% of those customers telling us that their experience with Norfolk Country Cottages was either 'Excellent' or 'Good'. You can read them all here:

Exterior view of Courtyard Cottage, a small brick and flint barn.

Courtyard Cottage - April 2017

“As expected.”

Exterior image of this semi detached bungalow

Waxwings - April 2017

“Knowledgeable and friendly staff”

Exterior image of this lovely seaside cottage

Lester House - April 2017

“Received good customer service over the phone and website provided all i needed to know about the property.”

River's End is in an enviable position overlooking the pretty village staithe and is ideal for groups of adults, extended families or for two families sharing.

River's End - April 2017

“Efficient, friendly and care about their customers.”

Stunning open plan living area

Pheasant Lodge - April 2017

“No complaints re service”

A traditional Norfolk cottage with a sunny aspect.

Bramley Cottage - April 2017

“I was reluctant to supply a mobile phone number, as we never turn it on, and don't really know how to use it. I was persuaded to supply one, "Just in case of an emergency". I was then disappointed to find that the combination lock number for the property keys would be sent by text. I then had to try to work out how to get a text, gave up, and telephoned Norfolk Country Cottages for the combination. I asked to have the mobile phone number deleted from my records, as this was an imposition on us, which was not explained - indeed, I was very obviously not told the whole truth.”

Willow Barn was built over 200 years ago after previously being the village blacksmiths and now provides very attractive quality accommodation, retaining beamed ceilings with wood floors

Willow Barn - April 2017

“helpful, fast service easy to use online form.”

The Little Barn - April 2017

“Very easy and efficient to book, properties accurately described.”

Exterior view of pretty cottage and garden

The Studio - April 2017

“All booking details were handled professionally.”

Very comfortable sitting room with picture window.

The Meadows - April 2017

“Easy site to use, and kept up to date with relevant emails.”

Pages