25 years of providing exceptional Norfolk holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Cobblestones is an attractive single-storey brick & flint property.

Cobblestones - May 2018

“Good property's”

Half Moon Cottage - May 2018

“Staff were generally friendly and helpful, apart from the person who took my final payment who was very abrupt.
The key code was not sent to me by text (as advised), I had to phone up to obtain this.”

Open Plan Living Room

Mulberry House - May 2018

“quick & efficient booking, but not heard about refund of deposit yet after nerly a week since end of the letting...”

Escape to a refurbished fisherman's cabin for a true seaside holiday.

Santa Monica - May 2018

“Great service, super efficient booking service. Very good customer service.”

A beautiful converted detached barn, which has attractive views over the orchard and lawns. With its tasteful decoration, quality furnishings and furniture as well as a pretty garden, it provides an ideal cosy romantic hideaway

Corner Barn - May 2018

“Answered questions quickly and efficiently, very helpful and friendly”

The exterior of Merryweather Cottage

Merryweather Cottage - May 2018

“Pleased with the service of Norfolk Country Cottages.”

Exterior view of Bay Cottage which is only a short walk from the quay side.

Bay Cottage - May 2018

“No problems”

Front exterior view of large semi-detached brick and flint cottage.

Mallard Cottage - May 2018

“We have always been more than happy with this company”

Spacious open plan living area

Hawthorn Cottage - May 2018

“A very easy booking process and good properties to choose from.”

Pages